Connect with us

Sport

Lee Westwood at centre of LIV Golf ruling incident after being handed costly penalty by official

Published

on

Lee Westwood at centre of LIV Golf ruling incident after being handed costly penalty by official

Lee Westwood had put himself in with a chance of winning his first LIV Golf title in the opening round, but a bizarre ruling incident on day two put his chances in jeopardy Continue Reading

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *